Thursday, June 9, 2011


Trying to sleep, originally uploaded by byahemj.

Downloaded another photo editing android application called "Little Photo" and this is the result I got.

Edited this one with lomo effect and adding another layer of photo or double exposure.

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Burgos, Pangasinan

000025, originally uploaded by byahemj.

Took this a few years back when I went with a friend to Burgos, Pangasinan without any plans.

And now I miss shooting with my Fisheye 2 lomography camera that gave this bloated effect. Don't even know where I placed it.

Friday, May 6, 2011

15 Things You Shouldn't Miss in Cebu

A trip that is almost a year in the making. Took advantage of Cebu Pacific's promo tickets for less than a P100 Manila to Cebu.

This was also a birthday trip together with some friends.


Sunday, April 24, 2011

One of the first few shots from the newly bought camera last year on our way home from SM Megamall.
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, March 5, 2011



Plane spotting in Mckinley Hill


Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Black and Blue

Was looking for this one for weeks already. A friend and I were just experimenting exchanging our chucks since we're of the same size. Still looks good unlike the latest chucks that i have.

Sunrise in Pampanga

Taken last Sunday during the 16th Hot Air Balloon Fiesta in Clark Field, Pampanga

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Boat Ride to Guimaras

Friday, January 28, 2011

Bourbon Street, Smallville

Dinagyang Festival Part 1 of Day 1

made by our videographer Louie Legaspi.

Thursday, January 27, 2011

On top of Panay Church bell tower

Home of the largest bell in Asia.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Iloilo Airport

Alubihod Beach, Nueva Valencia, Guimaras

Iloilo Provincial Capitol

Birthplace of Manuel Roxas

Monday, January 24, 2011

Iloilo street scene.

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Pirates, Smallville

Panay, Capiz

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Roxas City Center


this morning on our way to Roxas.

Friday, January 21, 2011

mrt incident

a shot my brother took yesterday. he was one of the affected passengers.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Another view of Marikina River

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Ondoy Survivors

These carabaos survived the flood brought by typhoon Ondoy. Still wanting to get to the river.

Marikina Riverbanks

Monday, January 17, 2011

Mckinley Hill

On my way to work.

IGT Pantry

Just recently discoved an option to do panorama shots from my phone. Here's a sample shot of my work place's pantry.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

SM City Marikina Cyberzone

on a Tuesday night.

short rest after running from one end of SM City Marikina to another.

Missing Bohol and Boracay

I will be surely be back in Bohol in December but unsure when I'll be going back to Boracay.

Friday, January 7, 2011

New Php bills

Was able to see the new 20 and 50 peso bills. Its like play money.